Board of Directors

Tim Chrapkiewicz (President)
Verne Sisson (Vice President)
Mindy Saucedo (Secretary)
Wayne Jesionowski (Treasurer)
Tammy Basel
Melissa Berg
Lisa Chupich
Mary Cooke
Carl Hobbs (Class A member, appointed by the superintendent)
Jaci Jesionowski
Francine Boland-Kelly
John Seegers
Matt Young

Learn How You Can Give

Find out how to contribute and donate to our great cause. To learn more, visit our Ways to Give page.

Black & Gold Ball Tickets

Please consider attending our annual Black & Gold Ball. By purchasing tickets you are investing in the future of our community.

Find Out More